TajMo: The Album

TajMo is a cross-generational collaboration that brings together Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’.

The collaboration merges their distinctive voices, personalities and guitar styles to create vibrant, immediate music that’s firmly rooted in tradition yet ruled by a playful sense of adventure.

The album features guest appearances by Sheila E., Joe Walsh, Lizz Wright and Bonnie Raitt, who lends her voice to a distinctive cover of John Mayer’s anthemic “Waiting on the World to Change.”

Track listing:

  1. Don't Leave Me Here
  2. She Knows How To Rock Me
  3. All Around The World
  4. Om Sweet Om
  5. Shake Me In Your Arms
  6. That's Who I Am
  7. Diving Duck Blues
  8. Squeezebox
  9. Ain't Nobody Talkin'
  10. Soul
  11. Waiting On The World To Change

Mixed by Ross Hogarth and Mastered by Richard Dodd